CPPRA History‎ > ‎2012‎ > ‎

2012 Q40 Final Standings

PlacePilot NamePointsBest TimeBest Finish
1.Roy Andrassy362.81:02.631Season Fast Time
2.Randy Smith261.11:03.431
3.Hank Kauffmann252.01:06.782
4.Kevin Moorehouse224.01:06.514
5.Allan Umbach188.41:02.933
6.Doug Houston178.21:05.542
7.Kevin Umbach148.51:08.424
8.Murray Hamula146.81:08.025
9.Lyle Baker122.01:07.076
10.Henry Redekop120.81:07.063
11.Jeff Martin114.11:08.788
12.Delbert Godon98.51:07.551
13.Harold Sattler80.31:06.864
14.Rod Kelln73.71:12.577
15.Jeremy Voth58.11:05.315
16.Ted Ellefson43.81:16.0210
17.Jack Ellefson37.71:15.6211
18.Chuck Swaney15.81:16.0113
19.Cecil Graval1.21:17.9917

Top Pilots of 2012

1st Place2nd Place3rd Place
Roy AndrassyRandy SmithHank Kauffmann

Roy Andrassy with Kevin Umbach
Randy Smith with Kevin Umbach
Kevin Umbach with Hank Kauffmann

Last updated August 27, 2012