Home‎ > ‎

2012 CPPRA Top Pilots & Grand Champion

posted Aug 27, 2012, 7:38 PM by CPPRA Administrator   [ updated Aug 27, 2012, 7:59 PM ]
Here are the top pilots for 2012:

Q40 1st) Roy Andrassy 2nd) Randy Smith 3rd) Hank Kauffmann. 
Q500 1st) Roy Andrassy 2nd) Doug Houston 3rd) Allan Umbach. 

Congratulations guys, well done! See the final results for Q40 and Q500.

The CPPRA Grand Champion this year is Roy Andrassy. Congratulations Roy for your hard work and accomplishments throughout the season!  

Roy Andrassy (left) receives the CPPRA Grand Champion prop 
from CPPRA President Kevin Umbach (right).