Home‎ > ‎

2017 CPPRA Season Finale

posted Sep 11, 2017, 7:41 PM by Kevin Umbach   [ updated May 7, 2018, 5:45 PM ]
The 2017 season ended in Medicine hat with a hot and windy two-day Q500 contest. Thanks to the Medicine Hat RC'ers club for hosting the event.

The final point standings have been tabulated and the top three pilots in Q500 are: 1st) Hank Kauffmann, 2nd) Ted Ellefson, and 3rd) Kevin Umbach. The top three pilots in Q40 are 1st) Roy Andrassy, 2nd) Jeff Martin, and 3rd) Henry Redekop. The grand champion this year is Roy Andrassy. 

Congratulations to all the CPPRA pilots and hosting R/C clubs for another fun and successful year.