Home‎ > ‎

2018 End of Season

posted Sep 13, 2018, 4:05 PM by Kevin Umbach
The 2018 CPPRA season wound up in Saskatoon on September 8th, 2018. Thanks to the Hub City Radio Control Flyers for hosting the year end race, BBQ, and annual general meeting. 

The CPPRA Grand Champion is Roy Andrassy. The top pilots of 2018 were:

Q500 AMA 426Q40 AMA 422
1st. Roy Andrassy (Calgary)1st. Roy Andrassy (Calgary)
2nd. Randy Smith (Calgary)2nd. Hank Kauffmann (Calgary)
3rd. Kevin Umbach (St. Albert)3rd. Doug Houston (Calgary)

For the final season points total, see Q500 results and Q40 results.