Home‎ > ‎

The 2020 racing season is now over!

posted Sep 19, 2020, 7:46 AM by Kevin Umbach   [ updated Sep 19, 2020, 7:47 AM ]
The season concluded with a Q500 double-header in Medicine Hat September 12-13, 2020. Congrats to the top pilots of the weekend Roy Andrassy, Jeff Martin, Ted Ellefson, and Doug Houston. It was a fun weekend with lots of close racing!

CPPRA president Randy Smith (R) presented Roy Andrassy (L) with the CPPRA Grand Champion trophy for earning the most combined points in Q500 and Q40 over the season. Congrats Roy!