Contest Results‎ > ‎

Calgary Q40 July 29, 2012

PlacePilot NamePointsBest Time
1.Delbert Godon98.51:07.55
2.Randy Smith92.41:06.42
3.Roy Andrassy86.41:03.87Fast Time
4.Harold Sattler80.31:06.86
5.Hank Kauffmann74.21:07.12
6.Murray Hamula68.11:08.02
7.Allan Umbach62.01:08.07
8.Kevin Moorehouse55.91:09.71
9.Lyle Baker49.91:10.54
10.Ted Ellefson43.81:16.02
11.Jack Ellefson37.71:15.62
12.Kevin Umbach31.61:08.42
13.Jeff Martin25.51:16.18
14.Rod Kelln19.41:17.90
15.Doug Houston13.41:15.54
16.Chuck Swaney7.31:33.05
17.Cecil Graval1.21:17.99

Winning Pilots

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place
Delbert GodonRandy Smith Roy Andrassy 

Group Photo

Event Notes
  • Delbert Godon and Randy Smith had an exciting fly-off to decide first place. Randy cut on lap 9 and Delbert got the win. 
  • Sunny, hot, light wind.
Carnage Report
  • Cecil Graval hit bad air at pylon 3 and lost a II Sweet. 

Last updated July 29, 2012. Results have been submitted to the NMPRA.